ODS: SCHEDULING DATES

2019 Scheduling Due Dates


The upcoming scheduling dates for 2019 and 2020 are displayed below.Schedules should arrive prior to NOON on the due date.

2018
 November
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 December
Monday, November 26, 2018
2019
  *January
*Friday, December 21, 2018
 February
Friday, January 25, 2019
 March
Monday, February 25, 2019
 April
Monday, March 25, 2019
 May
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 June
Friday, May 24, 2019
 July
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 August
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 September
Friday, August 23, 2019
 October
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 November
Friday, October 25, 2019
  *December
*Monday, November 25, 2019
2020
  *January
*Monday, December 20, 2019
 February
Friday, January 24, 2020

*December and *January nominations: Due to Holidays, please submit nominations by due date or sooner if you will be out of the office.
Send Nominations to: scheduler@odslp.com